Hasil Liga Champion Tadi Malam 2013

2:57:00 PM

Hasil Liga Champion Tadi Malam 2013
Hasil Liga Champion Tadi Malam 2013 - Bismillahirrohmanirrohim Alhamdulillahirobbilalamin segala puji bagi Allah SWT yang memberikan segala kenikmatan untuk saya admin blog sowanlor untuk terus bisa memberikan informasi yang bermanfaat untuk anda semua seputar Hasil Liga Champion Tadi Malam 2013.
Hasil Liga Champion Tadi Malam 2013
Champions League 2013

Latest Update:

Results Champions League Final May 26, 2013

  • Bayern Munich 2-1 Borussia Dortmund
Champions League final 2012/13 season between Borussia Dortmund and Bayern Munich at Wembley on Saturday (25/5) night, running interesting.

Manuel Neuer had to be alert early on because Dortmund holds the initiative to attack. Convicted of a number of great saves them clean so the goal of goals during the first half.

Mario Mandzukic opened the scoring in the 60th minute. As bait pretty Franck Ribery, Arjen Robben forced himself up almost to the finish line and send feedback. Nothing can hinder Mandzukic open the scoring.

Dortmund get a penalty in the 67th minute when Marco Reus dropped in the penalty box. Ilkay Gundogan is the executor. The genius midfielder Manuel Neuer to deceive and impose a landslide score 1-1.

Bayern Munchen almost winning again when Thomas Mueller managed to outwit Weidenfeller and opened fire. However Nevan Subotic save the goal to clear the ball rolling.

Deadlock broken by a brilliant action Arjen Robben. Received a pass from Franck Ribery, Robben danced and danced before the Dortmund goalkeeper. 2-1. Final score 2-1, and eventually became champions Bayern Munich Champions League 2012-2013.

The composition of players:
Borussia Dortmund: Roman Weidenfeller; Mats Hummels, Neven Subotic, Lukasz Piszczek, Marcel Schmelzer; Sven Bender, Ilkay Gundogan; Jakub Blaszczykowski, Marco Reus, Kevin
Grosskreutz; Robert Lewandowski.

Bayern Munich: Manuel Neuer; Dante, Jerome Boateng, Philipp Lahm, David Alaba; Bastian Schweinsteiger, Javi Martinez; Thomas Muller, Arjen Robben, Franck Ribery; Mario Mandzukic.

With the 2013 Champions League between Bayern vs Dortmund make Dormund troops without a title this season are a team of Bayern Munich won treble chance.

Hasil Liga Champion Tadi Malam 2013